Administration

President-rector

Amirgalieva Saltanat Nuradilovna
doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor

Phone: +7 (727) 292 09 86
e-mail: rector@alt.edu.kz

Vice President

Serikova Gulzana Beibіtкyzy

e-mail: gulzana@alt.edu.kz

Бахтияр Балжан Төрепашқызы

Vice-Rector for Academic and Educational Affairs

Balzhan Bakhtiyar
PhD, associate professor

e-mail: b.bakhtiyar@alt.edu.kz

Reception on personal matters: Thursday from 14.30 to 17:00h.

Балбаев Гани Кудайбергенович

Vice-rector for Science and Cooperation

Gani Balbayev
PhD, associate professor

e-mail: g.balbayev@alt.edu.kz

Reception on personal matters: Thursday from 15:30 to 17:30 h.

Executive Director for Professional and Distance Education

Ivanov Andrey Alexandrovich
candidate of technical sciences, associate professor

Phone: +7 727 292 58 86
e-mail: a.ivanov@alt.edu.kz

Кашаганова Гулжан

Director of the Department of International Cooperation and Postgraduate Programs

Kashaganova Gulzhan Bakytovna
doctor PhD

Phone: +7 (727) 292 44 85
e-mail: g.kashaganova@alt.edu.kz

Director of Commercialization and Intellectual Property Department

Zhaisan Isa Zhaksylykuly
master of engineering science

Phone: +7 (727) 292 27 09
e-mail: i.zhaisan@alt.edu.kz

Алимсеитова Жулдыз

Director of the Department of Academic Affairs

Alimseitova Zhuldyz
doctor PhD

Phone: +7 (727) 292 07 73
e-mail: zh.alimseitova@alt.edu.kz

Director of the Department of Information Technology

Ormanov Talgat Altayuly
master of natural science

e-mail: t.ormanov@alt.edu.kz
Phone:  1008

Director of Youth Policy and Marketing Department

Imangaliev Duman Myrzagalievich
master of engineering science

Phone: +7 727 292 19 92
e-mail: d.imangaliyev@alt.edu.kz

Director of the Institute "Automation and Telecommunication"

Toigozhinova Ainur
PhD, associate professor

Office. № 2420
phone. 8 727-296-41-69
e-mail: a.toigozhinova@alt.edu.kz

Director of the Institute "Transport Engineering"

Chigambaev Temyrbay
Ph.D. in technology

office: 3205, phone. 8 (727) 292-17-34 (10-13)
E-mail: t.chigambayev@alt.edu.kz

Director of the Institute "Logistics and Management"

Kaltayev Aydin Kaldayakuly, Ph.D., Assoc. Professor ALT

Phone: +7 (727) 292 16 55
e-mail: a.kaltaiev@alt.edu.kz
Office: 2501

Font Resize
Contrast
Приемная комиссия