Administration

President-rector

Amirgalieva Saltanat Nuradilovna
doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor

Phone: +7 (727) 292 09 86
e-mail: rector@alt.edu.kz

Finance director

Serikova Gulzana Beibіtкyzy

e-mail: gulzana@alt.edu.kz

Балбаев Гани Кудайбергенович

Vice-rector for Science and Cooperation

Gani Balbayev
PhD, associate professor

e-mail: g.balbayev@alt.edu.kz

Reception on personal matters: Thursday from 15:30 to 17:30 h.

Жармагамбетова Меруерт Советовна

Acting Vice-Rector for academic affairs

Zharmagambetova Meruert
Candidate of Technical Sciences

e-mail: m.zharmagambetova@alt.edu.kz

Vice-Rector for Corporate and Social Development

Ivanov Andrey Alexandrovich
candidate of technical sciences, associate professor

e-mail: a.ivanov@alt.edu.kz

Director of the Department of Information Technology

Ormanov Talgat Altayuly
master of natural science

e-mail: t.ormanov@alt.edu.kz

Director of Marketing Department

Imangaliev Duman Myrzagalievich
master of engineering science

e-mail: d.imangaliyev@alt.edu.kz

Director of the Institute "Automation and Telecommunication"

Toigozhinova Ainur
PhD, associate professor

e-mail: a.toigozhinova@alt.edu.kz

Director of the Institute "Transport Engineering"

Chigambaev Temyrbay
Ph.D. in technology

E-mail: t.chigambayev@alt.edu.kz

Director of the Institute "Logistics and Management"

Kaltayev Aydin Kaldayakuly, Ph.D., Assoc. Professor ALT

e-mail: a.kaltaiev@alt.edu.kz

Font Resize
Contrast
Приемная комиссия