Administration

President-rector

Amirgalieva Saltanat Nuradilovna
doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor

Phone: +7 (727) 292 09 86
e-mail: rector@kazatk.kz

Chief of Staff of the President-Rector

Beissova Azhar Kairollovna

Phone: 8 727 292-20-57
e-mail: a.beissova@kazatk.kz

Vice-rector for Educational and Methodical work

Ivanov Andrey Alexandrovich
candidate of technical sciences, associate professor

Phone: +7 727 292 58 86
e-mail: a.ivanov@kazatk.kz

Vice-rector for science, cooperation and social and educational work

Abdullaev Seydulla Seidemetovich
doctor of technical sciences, professor

Phone: +7 (727) 292 03 73
e-mail: s.abdullaev@kazatk.kz

Vice-rector for Economics and Finance

Serikova Gulzana Beibіtкyzy

e-mail: gulzana@kazatk.kz

Director of the Department of social and educational work

Bekmukhambetov Yerlan Bolatovich

e-mail: e.bekmukhambetov@kazatk.kz

Director of Infrastructure Management

Pak Vladimir Borisovich

Phone: +7 (727) 293 72 29
e-mail: v.pak@kazatk.kz

Director of Science and Commercialization Department

Zhaisan Isa Zhaksylykuly
master of engineering science

Phone: +7 (727) 292 27 09
e-mail: i.zhaisan@kazatk.kz

Director of the Department of Professional Development and Cooperation

Kashaganova Gulzhan Bakytovna

Phone: +7 (727) 292 44 85
e-mail: g.kashaganova@kazatk.kz

Director of Distance Education Center

Meldeshov Amangeldi Abdykalykovish
Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor

Phone: +7 727 296 41 09
e-mail: a.meldeshov@kazatk.kz

Acting Director of Academic police and Quality Department

Utepbergenova Sandugash Myrzabekovna
candidate of technical sciences

Phone: +7 (727) 292 07 73
e-mail: s.utepbergenova@kazatk.kz

Director of Marketing Department

Imangaliev Duman Myrzagalievich
master of engineering science

Phone: +7 727 292 19 92
e-mail: d.imangaliyev@kazatk.kz

Font Resize
Contrast
Приемная комиссия